Officers

Officers

President               John Knott          N4JTK         jknott (at) oarc.org
Vice President       Peter Meijers      AI4KM         pmeijers (at) oarc.org
Secretary               Bob Nocero        W4KBW      bnocero (at) oarc.org
Treasurer               Lidy Meijers        KJ4LMM     lmeijers (at) oarc.org

Board of Directors

Tony Darnell         KK4VRP       tdarnell (at) oarc.org
Bob Cumming       W2BZY        bcumming (at) oarc.org
Ralph Betts            W4ORL       rbetts (at) oarc.org
Val Jacyno             AK4MM       vjacyno (at) oarc.org
Michael Cauley     W4MCA       mcauley (at) oarc.org
Jame Deuel          N0XIA           jdeuel (at) oarc.org